+ 001 0231 123 32


All demo content is for sample purposes only, intended to represent a live site. Please use the RocketLauncher to install an equivalent of the demo, all images will be replaced with sample images.

New Web Banner Rev3 C96DPI

Meetings are held the 2nd Thursday of each month at 6:00 pm at the Airport Administration building. Members are elected to serve 6-year terms.

Kevin D. Faris, Chair
Term Expires: 2014

Doug Duey
Term Expires: 2018
Jerry Tilson
Term Expires: 2014
Clete Morehead
Term Expires: 2016
Paul Lucas
Term Expires: 2018